Welcome back to Entertainment Escape. It has been a while since the last time I shared a post. As many of my readers may know, I am quite the avid wrestling fan, specifically I enjoy watching WWE’s television shows, Raw and Smackdown, as well as the live specials on WWE Network.

In WWE, we are well on our way down the Road to WrestleMania, the biggest span of three months in all of wrestling. SmackDown had Elimination Chamber this past Sunday and Raw will have Fastlane on March 5 before we get to “the Showcase of the Immortals” in April. The plots are thickening and the road is getting bumpy. That is why I have decided to start up a new series here at Entertainment Escape called WrestleMania Rumor Mill. During this series, I will seek to address the rumors of WrestleMania from the perspective of specific wrestlers. I will try to conclude each episode with a preview of who I might be talking about for the next one. At the moment, my first three episodes are planned to feature current WWE Universal Champion Kevin Owens, “Lone Wolf” Baron Corbin, and the 16 time World Champion John Cena. I will see where it goes from there, but I have plenty to say about all three of these superstars, and I cannot think of a better way to share my thoughts than right here with all my readers at Entertainment Escape.

I am so excited to share my thoughts on the directions of the superstars as they approach the Grandest Stage of Them All. We are in for a wild ride, and I hope that my insights can only add to the fanfare of WrestleMania. Stay tuned for the first episode of WrestleMania Rumor Mill on Entertainment Escape.

