Friends, please join me in congratulating my cousin Ashley as her life’s path sends her to Mexico for the next two years. Best wishes, Ashley and please continue to share your experience!

Un Dia a la Vez

Old Well The Old Well

I am incredibly happy to say that I have officially accepted a job with the IMB as a Journeyman! I will be moving to Mexico and serving there for approximately 2 years. Those of you who have prayed and walked with me through this process know what a huge answer to prayer this is. I am still in awe that God would allow me to serve Him internationally- and especially in a country speaking a language I am already so passionate about.

I will be joining a team that is already there and helping them develop new scripture resources for indigenous language speakers (aka. translating things for people who do NOT speak Spanish as their first language or at all). And also helping the team in any other areas where they need me! If you are interested in receiving updates throughout my two years, please shoot me…

View original post 483 more words

