I have been a fan of professional wrestling or WWE in particular since I was about 9 years old. I’ve grown up in the magic and spectacle of the storyline drama and authentic electricity of watching guys like The Rock, Chris Jericho, Triple H, Shawn Michaels, The Undertaker, John Cena, Edge, Batista, Randy Orton, CM Punk, Dolph Ziggler, and many more. This product is everything I enjoy rolled into a super entertainment experience. This blog will become an outlet of that fandom. I will post Pay-per-view previews (with my personal opinion on where I see a story could go) as well as reviews of what actually happened and where the show may go from that point. As I carry on and continue, I may incorporate Raw and Smackdown results or reviews as well. I would love to hear the feedback from my readers as well.

Thank you and enjoy.

